Hilfsnavigation
Volltextsuche
Luftbild Kreishaus Plön
Seiteninhalt

Detailansicht

Abteilung Kinder, Jugend und Betreuung
Telefon: 04522 743-223
Fax: 04522 743-95-223
klaus-dieter.seute@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 605
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 605
Claudia.Beer@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 513
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 513
Heike.Bierwirth@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 319
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 319
Daniel.Boehrnsen@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 406
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 406
Klemens.Brien@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 565
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 565
Juliane.Daehn@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 417
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 417
Heike.Friedrich@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 584
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 584
Delia.Hamann@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 228
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 228
Klaus.Hoffmann@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 448
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 448
Maike.Jopek@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 416
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 416
Sarah.Kistel@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 411
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 411
Andrea.Koopmann@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 458
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 458
Nicole.Meyer@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 505
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 505
Sonja.Pauschardt@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 346
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 346
Iris.Priess-Bartsch@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 218
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 218
Baerbel.Reincke@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 343
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 343
Susanne.Scholle@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 223
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 223
Klaus-Dieter.Seute@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 544
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 544
Birgit.Siebelts@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 222
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 222
Baerbel.Staudler@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 225
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 225
Matthias.Treu@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 512
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 512
Martin.Voss@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 516
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 516
Ute.Wendelborn@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 540
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 540
Marcus.Wenn@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 355
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 355
Astrid.Willrodt@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 450
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 450
Birgit.Wulff@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Telefon: +49 4522 743 497
Fax: +49 4522 743 95 497
Bianca.Coen@kreis-ploen.de
Nachricht schreiben
Adresse exportieren
Seitenanfang